LULUMEDIC Beauty Program/en/

EN TH VN

Beauty story of L.B.P alumni

Real case per year
1000
+
Surgery Specialist
1000
+

Clinical consulting to
after care with
LULUMEDIC

L.B.P guarantees patient’s
convenience and safety
Postoperative
side effect and
scar treatment
1:1 Clinical
Consultation
Global Telemedicine /
Virtual Consultation
Comprehensive
Health Diagnostic
Report
Language
Translation
Emergency Medical
Assistance

Unique Benefit of LULUMEDIC

GUARANTEE INSURANCE
FOR PLASTIC SURGERY

LULUMEDIC BEAUTY PROGRAM will find
your lifetime clinical partner

Handful of certified plastic surgeons from
South Korea present you
brighter day of your life

LULUMEDIC
VISA SERVICE

LULUMEDIC guarantees your safe
and convenient visit to South Korea

룰루메딕의 전세계 최초 성형 보험 보장 서비스

Hello anonymousUser ( Asia/Seoul : May 20, 2024, 11:43:19 AM )
	default : May 20, 2024
	Korea KST : Monday, May 20, 2024 at 11:43:19 AM Korean Standard Time
	
        GMT : Monday, May 20, 2024 at 2:43:19 AM Greenwich Mean Time
    
	
        Vietnam : Monday, May 20, 2024 at 9:43:19 AM Indochina Time
    
    >>> from Server
    
        Asia/Seoul : Monday, May 20, 2024 at 11:43:19 AM Korean Standard Time
        Asia/Seoul : 5/20/24, 11:43 AM
        Asia/Seoul : May 20, 2024, 11:43:19 AM
        Asia/Seoul : May 20, 2024 at 11:43:19 AM KST